December 18th-20th 2014


The ICHPER•SD Board of Governors adopted graduated annual membership and Congress registration fee systems in 1999 and revised them in 2008.

According to the classification selected by the Executive Committee, a member in:

Group A shall pay a 60.00 US$ annual membership fee and 100% of the Congress registration fee

Group B shall pay a 50.00 US$ annual membership fee and 85% of the Congress registration fee

Group C shall pay a 40.00 US$ annual membership fee and 75% of the Congress registration fee


Countries in Group A (49)

American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea (South), Kuwait, Lichtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Puerto Rico, Qatar, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, U.S. Virgin Islands.


Countries in Group B (34)

Antigua & Barbuda, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Island, Cayman Islands, China, Cook Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Gabon, Hungary, Libya, Malaysia, Mauritus, Mexico, Nauru, Oman, Palau, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Slovakia, South Africa, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela,


Countries in Group C (124)

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central Africa Republic, Chad, Chile, Comoros, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Congo (Republic of the), Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (North), Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Union of Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


ICHPER•SD Individual Membership/Commission Application

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

State / Country(*)
Invalid Input

Zip / Postal Code
Invalid Input

Institution Affiliation:

College / University / Organization
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Telephone No,(*)
Invalid Input

Fax No,
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Type of Membership(*)
Invalid Input

* Group A, B, and C corresponds to a graduated membership fee system. The three different annual individual membership fees are based on economic status of the nation in which a member resides and works.

To make payment: Click here to Download the Payment form Please email the form to:

ICHPER•SD has fifty three (53) Commissions. Every individual member of the Council is encouraged to be a member of a Commission according to his or her own preference. Each Commission, as an international substructure of ICHPER•SD, is responsible for carrying out the sustained projects and programs for each field of specialization in health, physical education, recreation, sport, and dance. Thus, your participation will enrich you by broadening your connection with other professionals throughout the world.

Choice of Commission
Invalid Input